2019 Important Dates

Important Dates for the Diary for Netball 2019 

2019 Registration Fees
$225 – Seniors
$200 – Juniors
$200 – Nettas
Only card payments & Bank Transfers will be received for Registration in 2019. No Cash Payments will be possible. Bank Transfers will be possible but Registration will not be permitted until payment has been received by the Club.
We believe Active Kids Vouchers will be available for use again in 2019. For more information on Active Kids please visit Active Kids Vouchers
2019 Registration Dates
QNC Rego Opens Saturday 12 January 2019
QNC Rego Closes 5pm Friday 8 February 2019.
Please note. To trial with QNC you will need to register with the Club ahead of Grading. Your understanding is appreciated.
2019 Grading Dates
U/10 Grading – Saturday 9 February 8.30-11.00am + Monday 11 February 5-8pm + Saturday 16 February 3-5pm *
U/11 Grading – Tuesday 12 February. 5-8pm
U/12 Grading – Wednesday 13 February. 5-8pm
U/14 Grading – Thursday 14 February. 5-8pm
U/13 Grading – Friday 15 February. 5-8pm ( may finish earlier as our smallest age group )
Grading Notes. Please read.
* 16/2 Trial may or may not be required for U/10 Age Group. Dependent on Trial #1 & Trial #2.  All trials are compulsory for consideration.
* Please read our Club Policies carefully before trialling for Queenscliff Netball Club especially in regards to our Grading Policy.
* All Grading will be held at Abbott Road, Curl Curl. In the case of Wet Weather, an alternative will be advised.
Uniform Fittings
Saturday 9 March 1-5pm.
Location TBC
Volunteers Required !
Coaches, Managers & Kit Bag Handout
Thursday 28 February 6-8pm
Curl Curl Netball Courts.
Includes kit handout, Managers presentation and mini coaching clinic.
Dinner Provided !
U/10 MWNA Grading Day
Sunday 17 March 8am-2pm
Curl Curl Netball Courts
Each U10 Team for 2019 will need to play in the MWNA Grading Day. This Day is really important as it grades each QNC team into the appropriate grade for the year. This grading only happens once.  It is mandatory for all U10 QNC Players to attend with their team.
Menu