Home
Results
Courses
Player Registration
Club Policies
Uniform & Supplies
Player Information
Teams / Squads
Coaching
Umpiring
Rosters
Photo Gallery
Court Locations
Links
Contact Us
Team Lists
Rep Teams
Senior Teams
Coaching Resources
Coaches Handbook
Wet Weather Procedures
Playing Time Slots
Team Appraisal
Umpiring
Canteen
Control

OUR SPONSORS

Major Sponsor
2010 - 2012
Cunninghams Property

Affinity Media

Balgowlah RSL

DK Building Certifiers

      CONTACT US

QUEENSCLIFF NETBALL CLUB
Committee Contact List

Craig Russell - Acting President   Craig Russell - Secretary
Email: secretary@queenscliffnetball.asn.au Email: secretary@queenscliffnetball.asn.au
Mobile: 0409 083 889 Mobile: 0409 083 889

Craig Russell - Senior Registrar Lyndall Pamp - Coaching Convenor
Email:  secretary@queenscliffnetball.asn.au
Email: coaching@queenscliffnetball.asn.au
Mobile:  0409 083 889 Mobile: 0412 487 035

Joanne Drew - Umpiring Convenor Kate Mooney - Equipment / Gear Steward
Email: umpiring@queenscliffnetball.asn.au Email: equipment.supplies@queenscliffnetball.asn.au
Mobile: 0418 218 329 Mobile:

Fiona Pearse - Grading Convenor  
Email: grading@queenscliffnetball.asn.au Email:
Mobile:
Mobile:

Elaina Ward - NetSetGo 8 & 9 yrs Registrar Fiona Douglas - Junior and NetSetGo 10 yrs Registrar
Email: elaina_ward@hotmail.com Email: junior.registrar@queenscliffnetball.asn.au
Mobile: 0481 130 823 Mobile: 0409 440 907

Tracy O'Shanassy - Uniform Co-Ordinator Elaina Ward - Rosters
Email: uniforms@queenscliffnetball.asn.au Email: elaina_ward@hotmail.com
Mobile: Mobile: 0481 130 823

vacant - Vice President
Kirsten Dobell - Treasurer
Email: Email: treasurer@queenscliffnetball.asn.au
Mobile:
Mobile:  0433 145 324
Vera Wiltshire - Patron
Email: leswilt@bigpond.com
Phone: 9451 2216
Mobile:

QUEENSCLIFF NETBALL CLUB POSTAL ADDRESS:

433 Condamine St
Allambie Heights, 2100


© Copyright 2006-2014 Queenscliff Netball Club Inc. All Rights Reserved. Site Designed By Affinity Media