Home      About Us       Contact Us     
Home
Results
Courses
Player Registration
Club Policies
Uniform & Supplies
Player Information
Teams / Squads
Coaching
Umpiring
Rosters
Photo Gallery
Court Locations
Links
Contact Us
Team Lists
Rep Teams
Senior Teams
Coaching Resources
Coaches Handbook
Wet Weather Procedures
Playing Time Slots
Team Appraisal
Umpiring
Canteen
Control

  OUR SPONSORS

   Balgowlah RSL


      CONTACT US

QUEENSCLIFF NETBALL CLUB
Committee Contact List

Sonia Hatvany - President   Fiona Pearse - Secretary
Email: president@queenscliffnetball.asn.au Email: secretary@queenscliffnetball.asn.au
Mobile: 0417 267 040 Mobile: 0410 426 174

Fiona Douglas - Senior Registrar  - Coaching Convenor
Email:  junior.registrar@queenscliffnetball.asn.au
Email: coaching@queenscliffnetball.asn.au
Mobile:  0409 440 907 Mobile:

Gil Anderson - Umpiring Convenor Kate Mooney - Equipment / Gear Steward
Email: umpiring@queenscliffnetball.asn.au Email: equipment.supplies@queenscliffnetball.asn.au
Mobile:
Mobile:

Grading Convenor  
Email: grading@queenscliffnetball.asn.au Email:
Mobile:
Mobile:

Elaina Ward - NetSetGo 8 & 9 yrs Registrar Fiona Douglas - Junior and NetSetGo 10 yrs Registrar
Email: elaina_ward@hotmail.com Email: junior.registrar@queenscliffnetball.asn.au
Mobile: 0481 130 823 Mobile: 0409 440 907

Tracy O'Shanassy - Uniform Co-Ordinator Kellie Crouch - Rosters
Email: uniforms@queenscliffnetball.asn.au Email:
Mobile: Mobile:

vacant - Patron
Kirsten Dobell - Treasurer
Email: Email: treasurer@queenscliffnetball.asn.au
Mobile:
Mobile:  0433 145 324






QUEENSCLIFF NETBALL CLUB POSTAL ADDRESS:



© Copyright 2006-2014 Queenscliff Netball Club Inc. All Rights Reserved. Site Designed By Affinity Media